Back to top

HDL Winter School Holidays header 800x300This Winter School Holidays 9 - 24 July, we've got heaps happening across our three libraries to keep the kids entertained. Check out the listings below and don't forget to keep checking in with us on Facebook and Twitter, too!

Click to find out what Winter treats we have on offer to pass the time these holidays!

Battle of the Books
Movie Mornings
minute to win it
mario kart irl
gaming mornings
milos and a movie
escape room
TEEN shadow boxes
TEEN bad art
11
Jul

Monday 11th July 2022

12
Jul

Tuesday 12th July 2022

13
Jul

Wednesday 13th July 2022

14
Jul

Thursday 14th July 2022

15
Jul

Friday 15th July 2022

16
Jul

Next Weekend
Saturday 16th July 2022

17
Jul

Next Weekend
Sunday 17th July 2022

18
Jul

Monday 18th July 2022

19
Jul

Tuesday 19th July 2022

20
Jul

Wednesday 20th July 2022

21
Jul

Thursday 21st July 2022

22
Jul

Friday 22nd July 2022

23
Jul

Saturday 23rd July 2022

24
Jul

Sunday 24th July 2022

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Hastings

Monday 10.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 1.00pm - 4.00pm

Havelock North

Monday 10.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday CLOSED

Flaxmere

Monday 10.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday CLOSED

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2022 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - https://www.hastingslibraries.co.nz/ / +64 6 871 5000 / libraries@hdc.govt.nz