Back to top

Events  Ngā Tauwhāinga

Find all the events that are happening at any of our libraries, you can quickly jump to whats on today, tomorrow, this weekend and next weekend.

15
Jul

Today
Monday 15th July 2024

16
Jul

Tomorrow
Tuesday 16th July 2024

17
Jul

Wednesday 17th July 2024

18
Jul

Thursday 18th July 2024

19
Jul

Friday 19th July 2024

20
Jul

This Weekend
Saturday 20th July 2024

21
Jul

This Weekend
Sunday 21st July 2024

22
Jul

Monday 22nd July 2024

23
Jul

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

24
Jul

Wednesday 24th July 2024

25
Jul

Thursday 25th July 2024

26
Jul

Friday 26th July 2024

27
Jul

Next Weekend
Saturday 27th July 2024

28
Jul

Next Weekend
Sunday 28th July 2024

29
Jul

Monday 29th July 2024

30
Jul

Tuesday 30th July 2024

31
Jul

Wednesday 31st July 2024

1
Aug

Thursday 1st August 2024

2
Aug

Friday 2nd August 2024

3
Aug

Saturday 3rd August 2024

4
Aug

Sunday 4th August 2024

5
Aug

Monday 5th August 2024

6
Aug

Tuesday 6th August 2024

7
Aug

Wednesday 7th August 2024

8
Aug

Thursday 8th August 2024

9
Aug

Friday 9th August 2024

10
Aug

Saturday 10th August 2024

11
Aug

Sunday 11th August 2024

13
Aug

Tuesday 13th August 2024

14
Aug

Wednesday 14th August 2024

15
Aug

Thursday 15th August 2024

17
Aug

Saturday 17th August 2024

20
Aug

Tuesday 20th August 2024

21
Aug

Wednesday 21st August 2024

22
Aug

Thursday 22nd August 2024

27
Aug

Tuesday 27th August 2024

28
Aug

Wednesday 28th August 2024

29
Aug

Thursday 29th August 2024

2
Sep

Monday 2nd September 2024

3
Sep

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

4
Sep

Wednesday 4th September 2024

5
Sep

Thursday 5th September 2024

7
Sep

Saturday 7th September 2024

10
Sep

Tuesday 10th September 2024

11
Sep

Wednesday 11th September 2024

12
Sep

Thursday 12th September 2024

14
Sep

Saturday 14th September 2024

17
Sep

Tuesday 17th September 2024

18
Sep

Wednesday 18th September 2024

19
Sep

Thursday 19th September 2024

21
Sep

Saturday 21st September 2024

24
Sep

Tuesday 24th September 2024

25
Sep

Wednesday 25th September 2024

26
Sep

Thursday 26th September 2024

1
Oct

Tuesday 1st October 2024

2
Oct

Wednesday 2nd October 2024

3
Oct

Thursday 3rd October 2024

5
Oct

Saturday 5th October 2024

7
Oct

Monday 7th October 2024

8
Oct

Tuesday 8th October 2024

9
Oct

Wednesday 9th October 2024

10
Oct

Thursday 10th October 2024

12
Oct

Saturday 12th October 2024

15
Oct

Tuesday 15th October 2024

16
Oct

Wednesday 16th October 2024

17
Oct

Thursday 17th October 2024

19
Oct

Saturday 19th October 2024

22
Oct

Tuesday 22nd October 2024

23
Oct

Wednesday 23rd October 2024

24
Oct

Thursday 24th October 2024

29
Oct

Tuesday 29th October 2024

30
Oct

Wednesday 30th October 2024

31
Oct

Thursday 31st October 2024

2
Nov

Saturday 2nd November 2024

4
Nov

Monday 4th November 2024

5
Nov

Tuesday 5th November 2024

6
Nov

Wednesday 6th November 2024

7
Nov

Thursday 7th November 2024

9
Nov

Saturday 9th November 2024

12
Nov

Tuesday 12th November 2024

13
Nov

Wednesday 13th November 2024

14
Nov

Thursday 14th November 2024

16
Nov

Saturday 16th November 2024

19
Nov

Tuesday 19th November 2024

20
Nov

Wednesday 20th November 2024

21
Nov

Thursday 21st November 2024

26
Nov

Tuesday 26th November 2024

27
Nov

Wednesday 27th November 2024

28
Nov

Thursday 28th November 2024

2
Dec

Monday 2nd December 2024

3
Dec

Tuesday 3rd December 2024

4
Dec

Wednesday 4th December 2024

5
Dec

Thursday 5th December 2024

7
Dec

Saturday 7th December 2024

10
Dec

Tuesday 10th December 2024

11
Dec

Wednesday 11th December 2024

12
Dec

Thursday 12th December 2024

14
Dec

Saturday 14th December 2024

17
Dec

Tuesday 17th December 2024

18
Dec

Wednesday 18th December 2024

19
Dec

Thursday 19th December 2024

21
Dec

Saturday 21st December 2024

14
Jan

Tuesday 14th January 2025

21
Jan

Tuesday 21st January 2025

28
Jan

Tuesday 28th January 2025

4
Feb

Tuesday 4th February 2025

11
Feb

Tuesday 11th February 2025

18
Feb

Tuesday 18th February 2025

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Hastings

Monday 10.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 1.00pm - 4.00pm

Havelock North

Monday 10.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 1.00pm

Flaxmere

Monday 10.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday CLOSED

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2024 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - https://www.hastingslibraries.co.nz/ / +64 6 871 5000 / libraries@hdc.govt.nz