Back to top
Council

Events  Ngā Tauwhāinga

Find all the events that are happening at any of our libraries, you can quickly jump to whats on today, tomorrow, this weekend and next weekend.

24
Aug

Today
Saturday 24th August 2019

26
Aug

Monday 26th August 2019

27
Aug

Tuesday 27th August 2019

28
Aug

Wednesday 28th August 2019

29
Aug

Thursday 29th August 2019

31
Aug

This Weekend
Saturday 31st August 2019

2
Sep

Monday 2nd September 2019

3
Sep

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

4
Sep

Wednesday 4th September 2019

5
Sep

Thursday 5th September 2019

7
Sep

Next Weekend
Saturday 7th September 2019

9
Sep

Monday 9th September 2019

10
Sep

Tuesday 10th September 2019

11
Sep

Wednesday 11th September 2019

12
Sep

Thursday 12th September 2019

14
Sep

Saturday 14th September 2019

16
Sep

Monday 16th September 2019

17
Sep

Tuesday 17th September 2019

18
Sep

Wednesday 18th September 2019

19
Sep

Thursday 19th September 2019

21
Sep

Saturday 21st September 2019

23
Sep

Monday 23rd September 2019

24
Sep

Tuesday 24th September 2019

25
Sep

Wednesday 25th September 2019

26
Sep

Thursday 26th September 2019

28
Sep

Saturday 28th September 2019

1
Oct

Tuesday 1st October 2019

2
Oct

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

3
Oct

Thursday 3rd October 2019

5
Oct

Saturday 5th October 2019

7
Oct

Monday 7th October 2019

8
Oct

Tuesday 8th October 2019

9
Oct

Wednesday 9th October 2019

10
Oct

Thursday 10th October 2019

12
Oct

Saturday 12th October 2019

14
Oct

Monday 14th October 2019

15
Oct

Tuesday 15th October 2019

16
Oct

Wednesday 16th October 2019

17
Oct

Thursday 17th October 2019

19
Oct

Saturday 19th October 2019

21
Oct

Monday 21st October 2019

22
Oct

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

23
Oct

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

24
Oct

Thursday 24th October 2019

26
Oct

Saturday 26th October 2019

28
Oct

Monday 28th October 2019

29
Oct

Tuesday 29th October 2019

30
Oct

Wednesday 30th October 2019

31
Oct

Thursday 31st October 2019

2
Nov

Saturday 2nd November 2019

4
Nov

Monday 4th November 2019

5
Nov

Tuesday 5th November 2019

6
Nov

Wednesday 6th November 2019

7
Nov

Thursday 7th November 2019

9
Nov

Saturday 9th November 2019

11
Nov

Monday 11th November 2019

12
Nov

Tuesday 12th November 2019

13
Nov

Wednesday 13th November 2019

14
Nov

Thursday 14th November 2019

16
Nov

Saturday 16th November 2019

18
Nov

Monday 18th November 2019

19
Nov

Tuesday 19th November 2019

20
Nov

Wednesday 20th November 2019

21
Nov

Thursday 21st November 2019

23
Nov

Saturday 23rd November 2019

25
Nov

Monday 25th November 2019

26
Nov

Tuesday 26th November 2019

27
Nov

Wednesday 27th November 2019

28
Nov

Thursday 28th November 2019

30
Nov

Saturday 30th November 2019

2
Dec

Monday 2nd December 2019

3
Dec

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

4
Dec

Wednesday 4th December 2019

5
Dec

Thursday 5th December 2019

7
Dec

Saturday 7th December 2019

9
Dec

Monday 9th December 2019

10
Dec

Tuesday 10th December 2019

11
Dec

Wednesday 11th December 2019

12
Dec

Thursday 12th December 2019

14
Dec

Saturday 14th December 2019

16
Dec

Monday 16th December 2019

17
Dec

Tuesday 17th December 2019

18
Dec

Wednesday 18th December 2019

19
Dec

Thursday 19th December 2019

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Hastings

Monday 10.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 8.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday CLOSED

Havelock North

Monday 10.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday CLOSED

Flaxmere

Monday 10.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday CLOSED

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2019 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - https://www.hastingslibraries.co.nz/ / +64 6 871 5000 / libraries@hdc.govt.nz