Back to top

Events  Ngā Tauwhāinga

Find all the events that are happening at any of our libraries, you can quickly jump to whats on today, tomorrow, this weekend and next weekend.

29
Sep

Today
Wednesday 29th September 2021

30
Sep

Tomorrow
Thursday 30th September 2021

2
Oct

This Weekend
Saturday 2nd October 2021

3
Oct

This Weekend
Sunday 3rd October 2021

4
Oct

Monday 4th October 2021

5
Oct

Tuesday 5th October 2021

6
Oct

Wednesday 6th October 2021

7
Oct

Thursday 7th October 2021

8
Oct

Friday 8th October 2021

9
Oct

Next Weekend
Saturday 9th October 2021

10
Oct

Next Weekend
Sunday 10th October 2021

11
Oct

Monday 11th October 2021

12
Oct

Tuesday 12th October 2021

13
Oct

Wednesday 13th October 2021

14
Oct

Thursday 14th October 2021

15
Oct

Friday 15th October 2021

16
Oct

Saturday 16th October 2021

17
Oct

Sunday 17th October 2021

18
Oct

Monday 18th October 2021

19
Oct

Tuesday 19th October 2021

20
Oct

Wednesday 20th October 2021

21
Oct

Thursday 21st October 2021

23
Oct

Saturday 23rd October 2021

25
Oct

Monday 25th October 2021

26
Oct

Tuesday 26th October 2021

27
Oct

Wednesday 27th October 2021

30
Oct

Saturday 30th October 2021

1
Nov

Monday 1st November 2021

2
Nov

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

3
Nov

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

4
Nov

Thursday 4th November 2021

6
Nov

Saturday 6th November 2021

8
Nov

Monday 8th November 2021

9
Nov

Tuesday 9th November 2021

10
Nov

Wednesday 10th November 2021

13
Nov

Saturday 13th November 2021

15
Nov

Monday 15th November 2021

16
Nov

Tuesday 16th November 2021

17
Nov

Wednesday 17th November 2021

18
Nov

Thursday 18th November 2021

20
Nov

Saturday 20th November 2021

22
Nov

Monday 22nd November 2021

23
Nov

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

24
Nov

Wednesday 24th November 2021

27
Nov

Saturday 27th November 2021

29
Nov

Monday 29th November 2021

30
Nov

Tuesday 30th November 2021

1
Dec

Wednesday 1st December 2021

2
Dec

Thursday 2nd December 2021

4
Dec

Saturday 4th December 2021

6
Dec

Monday 6th December 2021

7
Dec

Tuesday 7th December 2021

8
Dec

Wednesday 8th December 2021

11
Dec

Saturday 11th December 2021

13
Dec

Monday 13th December 2021

14
Dec

Tuesday 14th December 2021

15
Dec

Wednesday 15th December 2021

16
Dec

Thursday 16th December 2021

18
Dec

Saturday 18th December 2021

20
Dec

Monday 20th December 2021

21
Dec

Tuesday 21st December 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Hastings

Monday 10.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 1.00pm - 4.00pm

Havelock North

Monday 10.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday CLOSED

Flaxmere

Monday 10.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday CLOSED

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2021 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - https://www.hastingslibraries.co.nz/ / +64 6 871 5000 / libraries@hdc.govt.nz