Back to top

Events  Ngā Tauwhāinga

Find all the events that are happening at any of our libraries, you can quickly jump to whats on today, tomorrow, this weekend and next weekend.

25
Jan

Tuesday 25th January 2022

27
Jan

Thursday 27th January 2022

28
Jan

Friday 28th January 2022

29
Jan

This Weekend
Saturday 29th January 2022

1
Feb

Tuesday 1st February 2022

2
Feb

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

3
Feb

Thursday 3rd February 2022

8
Feb

Tuesday 8th February 2022

10
Feb

Thursday 10th February 2022

15
Feb

Tuesday 15th February 2022

22
Feb

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

24
Feb

Thursday 24th February 2022

1
Mar

Tuesday 1st March 2022

8
Mar

Tuesday 8th March 2022

10
Mar

Thursday 10th March 2022

15
Mar

Tuesday 15th March 2022

22
Mar

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

24
Mar

Thursday 24th March 2022

29
Mar

Tuesday 29th March 2022

5
Apr

Tuesday 5th April 2022

7
Apr

Thursday 7th April 2022

12
Apr

Tuesday 12th April 2022

19
Apr

Tuesday 19th April 2022

21
Apr

Thursday 21st April 2022

26
Apr

Tuesday 26th April 2022

3
May

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

10
May

Tuesday 10th May 2022

17
May

Tuesday 17th May 2022

24
May

Tuesday 24th May 2022

31
May

Tuesday 31st May 2022

7
Jun

Tuesday 7th June 2022

14
Jun

Tuesday 14th June 2022

21
Jun

Tuesday 21st June 2022

28
Jun

Tuesday 28th June 2022

5
Jul

Tuesday 5th July 2022

12
Jul

Tuesday 12th July 2022

19
Jul

Tuesday 19th July 2022

26
Jul

Tuesday 26th July 2022

2
Aug

Tuesday 2nd August 2022

9
Aug

Tuesday 9th August 2022

16
Aug

Tuesday 16th August 2022

23
Aug

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

30
Aug

Tuesday 30th August 2022

6
Sep

Tuesday 6th September 2022

13
Sep

Tuesday 13th September 2022

20
Sep

Tuesday 20th September 2022

27
Sep

Tuesday 27th September 2022

4
Oct

Tuesday 4th October 2022

11
Oct

Tuesday 11th October 2022

18
Oct

Tuesday 18th October 2022

25
Oct

Tuesday 25th October 2022

1
Nov

Tuesday 1st November 2022

8
Nov

Tuesday 8th November 2022

15
Nov

Tuesday 15th November 2022

22
Nov

Tuesday 22nd November 2022

29
Nov

Tuesday 29th November 2022

6
Dec

Tuesday 6th December 2022

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Hastings

Monday 10.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 1.00pm - 4.00pm

Havelock North

Monday 10.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday CLOSED

Flaxmere

Monday 10.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday CLOSED

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2022 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - https://www.hastingslibraries.co.nz/ / +64 6 871 5000 / libraries@hdc.govt.nz